Comment on page
User account deletion
This article describers how users can delete their own accounts in the app
Users can delete their accounts by navigating to their profile on the app and clicking on 'Delete my account'. The data of that user will automatically be anonymized.
Note: You (as the organizer) will receive an email, informing you about which user deleted their account.
Last modified 3mo ago