Return everyone to lobby (VP)
When a programme item is finished, speakers can easily send everyone back to the lobby. This option is only available when attendees are present in the room.
In the top-right corner click on 'More'.
A button called 'Kick users to lobby' will show.
A pop-up message will ask the speaker if they are sure they would like to kick-out all attendees back to the lobby.